UAH
Services catalog : SP Era, TG : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 1
SP Era, TG
+38 (0552) 44-21-15

Services catalog

Services of tool production of packaging, design and production
 
Services of tool production of packaging, design and production The technical department of JV LLC Rosanpak carries out design and production: • compression molds (plastic packaging for thermoforming cars); • stamps of the cutting, penetrative, exhaust small sizes; • vysechny station; •...
Group: Construction of packaging
The press on plastic packing offse
 
The press on plastic packing offset Skilled workers of our enterprise, thanks to the entered new technologies, carry out the press on plastic packing in six flowers. A way of drawing the press - flexographic and offset. Our designers will develop an individual creative art design, in other...
Group: Offset printing
The press on plastic packing in six flowers
 
The press on plastic packing in six flowers Skilled workers of our enterprise, thanks to the entered new technologies, carry out the press on plastic packing in six flowers. A way of drawing the press - flexographic and offset.Our designers will develop an individual creative art design, in other...
Group: Services of digital printing
Drawing the image on a container, packing
 
Drawing the image on a container, packing Skilled workers of our enterprise, thanks to the entered new technologies, carry out the press on plastic packing in six flowers. A way of drawing the press - flexographic and offset. Our designers will develop an individual creative art design, in other...
Group: Putting of logo on the packaging
Drawings on packing of a label, the press flexographic and offse
 
Drawings on packing of a label, the press flexographic and offset Skilled workers of our enterprise, thanks to the entered new technologies, carry out the press on plastic packing in six flowers. A way of drawing the press - flexographic and offset. Our designers will develop an individual...
Group: Putting of advertising on the packaging
The press on plastic packing
 
The press on plastic packing Skilled workers of our enterprise, thanks to the entered new technologies, carry out the press on plastic packing in six flowers. A way of drawing the press - flexographic and offset. Our designers will develop an individual creative art design, in other words, on...
Group: Printing services
Drawing log
 
Drawing logo Due to the continuous changes of tastes of potential consumers, and also in connection with the continuous competition in the market, there is need "will be distinguished" in competitive space. JV Rosanpak has opportunity to apply the trademark, logo, and also other corporate...
Group: Logotype applying
Drawing logo by stamping method
 
Drawing logo by stamping method Due to the continuous changes of tastes of potential consumers, and also in connection with the continuous competition in the market, there is need "will be distinguished" in competitive space. JV Rosanpak has opportunity to apply the trademark, logo, and also...
Group: Embossing
Drawing a logo, corporate text on packaging by a stamping method.
 
Drawing a logo, corporate text on packaging by a stamping method. Due to the continuous changes of tastes of potential consumers, and also in connection with the continuous competition in the market, there is a need "will be distinguished" in competitive space. JV Rosanpak has an opportunity...
Group: Intaglio printing on packaging
The press on packaging
 
The press on packaging Skilled workers of our enterprise, thanks to the entered new technologies, carry out the press on plastic packaging in six flowers. A way of drawing the press - flexography and offset. Our designers will develop an individual creative art design, in other words, on the one...
Group: Intaglio printing on packaging
The press on packaging flexographic
 
The press on packaging flexographic Skilled workers of our enterprise, thanks to the entered new technologies, carry out the press on plastic packaging in six flowers. Way of drawing the press - flexographic and offset. Our designers will develop individual creative art design, in other words,...
Group: Printing flexographic (flexoprinting) on flexible packing
Production of packaging under the order
 
Production of packaging under the order Feature which distinguishes JV Rosanpak from the similar enterprises is availability of own tool production with the modern equipment and installations that allows specialists of the enterprise by own forces and in short time to carry out all technology...
Group: Production of packing by order
Development and production of company individual packing
 
Development and production of company individual packing Feature which distinguishes JV Rosanpak from the similar enterprises is existence of own tool production with the modern equipment and installations that allows specialists of the enterprise by own forces and in a short time to carry out...
Group: Production of exclusive packaging
Development, design and production of individual packing
 
Development, design and production of individual packing Feature which distinguishes JV Rosanpak from the similar enterprises is existence of own tool production with the modern equipment and installations that allows specialists of the enterprise by own forces and in a short time to carry out...
Group: Development of packaging design and manufacture of printed forms
Development of individual packaging
 
Development of individual packaging Feature which distinguishes JV Rosanpak from the similar enterprises is availability of own tool production with the modern equipment and installations that allows specialists of the enterprise by own forces and in short time to carry out all technology...
Group: Production of packing by order
LiveInternet

Description

Services catalog SP Era, TG, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог услуг компании СП Эра в городе Херсон (Украина)
Premium Business
Отзывов: 1
СП Эра, ТГ
+38 (0552) 44-21-15

Каталог услуг

Услуги инструментального производства упаковки, проэктирование и изготовление
 
Услуги инструментального производства упаковки, проэктирование и изготовление Технический департамент СП ООО "РосанПак" осуществляет проэктирование и изготовление: • пресс-форм ( пластиковая упаковка для термоформировочных машин ); • штампов вырубных, пробивных, вытяжных маленьких размеров;...
Группа: Конструирование упаковки
Печать на пластиковой упаковке офсетная
 
Печать на пластиковой упаковке офсетная Квалифицированные работники нашего предприятия, благодаря введённым новым технологиям, осуществляют печать на пластиковой упаковке шестью цветами. Способ нанесения печати - флексографический и офсетный. Нашими дизайнерами будет разработана индивидуально-...
Группа: Офсетная печать
Печать на пластиковой упаковке шестью цветами
 
Печать на пластиковой упаковке шестью цветами Квалифицированные работники нашего предприятия, благодаря введённым новым технологиям, осуществляют печать на пластиковой упаковке шестью цветами. Способ нанесения печати - флексографический и офсетный.Нашими дизайнерами будет разработана...
Группа: Услуги цифровой печати
Нанесение изображения на тару, упаковку
 
Нанесение изображения на тару, упаковку Квалифицированные работники нашего предприятия, благодаря введённым новым технологиям, осуществляют печать на пластиковой упаковке шестью цветами. Способ нанесения печати - флексографический и офсетный. Нашими дизайнерами будет разработана индивидуально-...
Группа: Нанесение логотипа на тару
Нанесения на упаковку этикетки, печать флексографическая и офсетная
 
Нанесения на упаковку этикетки, печать флексографическая и офсетная Квалифицированные работники нашего предприятия, благодаря введённым новым технологиям, осуществляют печать на пластиковой упаковке шестью цветами. Способ нанесения печати - флексографический и офсетный. Нашими дизайнерами будет...
Группа: Нанесение рекламы на тару
Печать на пластиковой упаковке
 
Печать на пластиковой упаковке Квалифицированные работники нашего предприятия, благодаря введённым новым технологиям, осуществляют печать на пластиковой упаковке шестью цветами. Способ нанесения печати - флексографический и офсетный. Нашими дизайнерами будет разработана индивидуально-...
Группа: Услуги печати
Нанесение логотипа
 
Нанесение логотипа В связи с постоянными изменениями вкусов потенциальных потребителей, а также в связи с постоянной конкуренцией на рынке, существует необходимость «выделится» в конкурентном пространстве. У СП "РосанПак" есть возможность нанести торговый знак, логотип, а также другую...
Группа: Нанесение логотипа
Нанесение логотипа методом тиснения
 
Нанесение логотипа методом тиснения В связи с постоянными изменениями вкусов потенциальных потребителей, а также в связи с постоянной конкуренцией на рынке, существует необходимость «выделится» в конкурентном пространстве. У СП "РосанПак" есть возможность нанести торговый знак, логотип, а...
Группа: Тиснение
Нанесение логотипа, фирменной надписи на упаковку методом тиснения.
 
Нанесение логотипа, фирменной надписи на упаковку методом тиснения. В связи с постоянными изменениями вкусов потенциальных потребителей, а также в связи с постоянной конкуренцией на рынке, существует необходимость «выделится» в конкурентном пространстве. У СП "РосанПак" есть возможность...
Группа: Глубокая печать на упаковке
Печать на упаковке
 
Печать на упаковке Квалифицированные работники нашего предприятия, благодаря введённым новым технологиям, осуществляют печать на пластиковой упаковке шестью цветами. Способ нанесения печати - флексографический и офсетный. Нашими дизайнерами будет разработана индивидуально- креативная...
Группа: Глубокая печать на упаковке
Печать на упаковке флексографическая
 
Печать на упаковке флексографическая Квалифицированные работники нашего предприятия, благодаря введённым новым технологиям, осуществляют печать на пластиковой упаковке шестью цветами. Способ нанесения печати - флексографический и офсетный. Нашими дизайнерами будет разработана индивидуально-...
Группа: Печать флексографическая на гибкой упаковке
Изготовление упаковки под заказ
 
Изготовление упаковки под заказ Особенность, которая отличает СП "РосанПак" от аналогичных предприятий - это наличие собственного инструментального производства с современным оборудованием и установками, что позволяет специалистам предприятия собственными силами и в сжатые сроки выполнять весь...
Группа: Изготовление упаковки под заказ
Разработка и производство фирменной индивидуальной упаковки
 
Разработка и производство фирменной индивидуальной упаковки Особенность, которая отличает СП "РосанПак" от аналогичных предприятий - это наличие собственного инструментального производства с современным оборудованием и установками, что позволяет специалистам предприятия собственными силами и в...
Группа: Изготовление эксклюзивной упаковки
Разработка, проектирование и изготовление индивидуальной упаковки
 
Разработка, проектирование и изготовление индивидуальной упаковки Особенность, которая отличает СП "РосанПак" от аналогичных предприятий - это наличие собственного инструментального производства с современным оборудованием и установками, что позволяет специалистам предприятия собственными...
Группа: Разработка дизайна упаковки и изготовление печатных форм
Разработка индивидуальной упаковки
 
Разработка индивидуальной упаковки Особенность, которая отличает СП "РосанПак" от аналогичных предприятий - это наличие собственного инструментального производства с современным оборудованием и установками, что позволяет специалистам предприятия собственными силами и в сжатые сроки выполнять...
Группа: Изготовление упаковки под заказ
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог услуг СП Эра, ТГ, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги